Category Archives: News

2017 Tuesday At The Shell Submission Dates and Rules Deadline May 10th

2017 Tuesday at The Shell Dates: Tuesday Evenings beginning July 11 and ending August 29th from 6 to 8 in the evening. Rain date Sept 5th. Band Submissions: Bands must be current 2017 MAAM Members. Bands must submit press packets. … Continue reading

Posted in Events, News

Post Your Gigs

Attention Members. Tell us your upcoming gigs, we will post them here on our web site and on our facebook page. Click on the link “Post Your Gig” Fill in the form 2016 January MAAMJAM Welcome the 2016 MAAMJAM Season with … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged ,

Letter from the President 2016

Letter from the President Hello fellow MAAM members….. Jump in!!! I am honored once again to have been nominated and voted in as your President. 2016 is a very exciting year for MAAM. The current board, which consists of Lori Lewis, … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged ,

Renew Membership and Board Member Nominations

It’s that time again.  Time to renew your membership to MAAM and nominate and vote on your board of directors.  It’s that time again to make a conscious effort to decide to get involved.  Consider becoming a board member and … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , , ,

2014 MAAM Board

On February 23rd the MAAM Board of Directors selected MAAM 2014 Officers. President- Michael Gniot Vice President – Aimee Crucianelli Secretary – Tamara Vendetta Treasurer – Candy Eisenhauer General Board Members: Chris Shanafelt Mandy Zahn Russ Weller Lori Lewis Janine … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged ,

MAAM Presents $1800.00 from CD Sales to KUSD Music Program

Chris Shanafelt and Michael Gniot from MAAM (Musicians Assisting Advancing Musicians) present Dr. Wells from the KUSD with a check for $1800.00 from the sales of the 2012 Kenosha Comes Alive CD. This fundraising project was sponsored by MAAM.  Local … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , ,

2013 MAAM Board Members

Candy Eisenhauer Russ Weller Janice Frillmann Don Miller Chad Canfield Aimee Crucianelli Chris Shanafelt Tamara Vendetta Michael Gniot

Posted in News | Tagged ,